Board of Trustees

School Board Members

President:  John Stammis
jstammis@highlandchristian.org

Vice President: 
Deanne Van Rosendale
dvanrosendale@highlandchristian.org

Secretary:  Jim Bandstra
jbandstra@highlandchristian.org

Treasurer:  Jerry Kuiper
jkuiper@highlandchristian.org

Asst. Treasurer:  Curt DeGraff
cdegraff@highlandchristian.org

Josiah Luttjeboer
jluttjeboer@highlandchristian.org

Lon Natelborg
lnatelborg@highlandchristian.org

Nancy Scheeringa
nscheeringa@highlandchristian.org

Mike Schutt
mschutt@highlandchristian.org

Committees

Executive:  John Stammis, Deanne Van Rosendale, Jerry Kuiper, Curt DeGraff, Jim Bandstra

Education: John Stammis, Jerry Kuiper, Josiah Luttjeboer, Nancy Scheeringa, Julie Sitter, Deanne Van Rosendale

Finance:  Jerry Kuiper, Jim Bandstra, Curt DeGraff, Josiah Luttjeboer, John Stammis, Deanne Van Rosendale

A/R Liaison – April Vander Meyden

Transportation:  Nancy Scheeringa,  Lon Natelborg, Mike Schutt, Julie Sitter

Building and Grounds:  Mike Schutt, Jim Bandstra, Jim Bandstra, Lon Natelborg, Curt DeGraff

*Name of Chairman is italicized.

Foundation Board Members

Chairman: Terry Krooswyk
Vice Chairman:  Josh Scheeringa
Treasurer: George Oostema
Secretary: John Surowiec
Board Liasons:
Al Evers
Serita Jackson
Caleb Jonkman
Mike Natelborg
Dave Neibert
Nancy Scheeringa
Dave Sherwood
Kyle Van Prooyen
Deanne Van Rosendale
John Vander Pol
Chris Yonkman

We appreciate all who serve as leaders in our community.  A special note of thanks is offered as well for the S.P.I.C.E.  (Servant Partners in Christian Education) Board that oversees  E.T.C. Thrift Store operating for the benefit of Highland Christian School.