Board of Trustees

School Board Members

President: Dave Bosman    dbosman@highlandchristian.org
Vice President: Randy De Vries    rdevries@highlandchristian.org
Secretary: Gladys Van Til   gvantil@highlandchristian.org
Treasurer: Tim Spoelman   tspoelman@highlandchristian.org
Asst. Treasurer: Gerritt Wieringa    gwieringa@highlandchristian.org
Keith Boender    kboender@highlandchristian.org
Bridget De Young    bdeyoung@highlandchristian.org
Henry Groot  hgroot@highlandchristian.org
Jason Smit   jsmit@highlandchristian.org
April Vander Meyden   avandermeyden@highlandchristian.org

Committees

Executive:  Dave Bosman, Randy De Vries,  Gladys Van Til, Tim Spoelman, Gerritt Wieringa
Education: Dave Bosman, Bridget De Young, Jason Smit, Tim Spoelman, Gladys Van Til, Gerritt Wieringa
Finance:  Tim Spoelman, Dave Bosman, Randy De Vries,  April Vander Meyden, Gladys Van Til and Gerritt Wieringa
Transportation:  Bridget De Young, Keith Boender, Henry Groot, Jason Smit
Building and Grounds:  Henry Groot, Keith Boender, Randy De Vries, April Vander Meyden

*Name of Chairman is italicized.

Foundation Board Members

President: Craig Menninga
Vice President: Terry Krooswyk
Treasurer: George Oostema
Secretary: John Surowiec
Board Liason: Tim Spoelman
Dwayne Evenhouse
Mike Natelborg
Dave Neibert
Josh Scheeringa
Kyle Van Prooyen
Dan Voudrie
Chris Yonkman